Staff

CSS to Hide Title

meet our staff

Heidi Tuescher-Gille, Director of Admission

HEIDI TUESCHER-GILLE 
Director

Email: tuescheh@uwplatt.edu

Patricia Pothour, Assistant Director of Admission

patricia pothour
Assistant Director

Email: chandlep@uwplatt.edu

Dianne Hanten, Transfer Coordinator

Dianne Hanten
Transfer Coordinator

Email: hanten@uwplatt.edu

Jennifer Pickel, Transfer

Jennifer Pickel
Transfer Application and Evaluation Specialist

Email: pickelje@uwplatt.edu

Bing Liang, International

Bing Liang, Ed.D.
International Admission and Recruitment Advisor

Email: liangb@uwplatt.edu

Adam Hess, Functional Analyst, Admission

Adam Hess
Functional Analyst

Email: hessad@uwplatt.edu

Elizabeth Niehaus, CRM and Communications Manager, Admission

Elizabeth Niehaus
CRM and Communications Manager

Email: niehause@uwplatt.edu

Jamie Laurie,  Admission Advisor

Jamie Laurie
Admission Advisor

Email: lauriej@uwplatt.edu

Jeanette VonHayden, Admission Advisor

Jeanette VonHaden
ADMISSION ADVISOR

Email: vonhadenj@uwplatt.edu 
@jv_uwplatt 

Ema Flenory, Admission Advisor

Ema Flenory
Admission Advisor

Email: flenorye@uwplatt.edu
@ef_uwplatt

John Johnson, Regional Admission Advisor, Stevens Point

John Johnson
ADMISSION ADVISOR

Regional Representative | Stevens Point, Wis.
Tel: 608.642.4348
Email: johnsonjohn@uwplatt.edu

David King, Regional Admission Advisor, Quad Cities

David King
Admission Advisor

Regional Representative: Quad Cities
Tel: 608.642.1145
Email: kingdavi@uwplatt.edu

Nicole Ryan, Regional Admission Advisor, Racine, Milwaukee, Chicago

Nicole Ryan
Admission Advisor

Regional Representative: Racine, Wis. 
Tel: 608.778.5352
Email: ryannic@uwplatt.edu

Sandy Baker, Student Status Examiner, Admission

sandy baker
Student Status Examiner

Email: bakers@uwplatt.edu

Karla Kuhl, Student Status Examiner, Admission

Karla Kuhl
Student Status Examiner

Email: kuhlk@uwplatt.edu

Kathy Ingersoll, Administrative Assistant, Admission

Kathy Ingersoll
Administrative Assistant

Email: ingersok@uwplatt.edu

Marcia Smet, Administrative Assistant, Admission

Marcia Smet
Administrative Assistant

Email: smetm@uwplatt.edu

Amanda Witzig, Visit Coordinator, Admission

Amanda Witzig
Visit Coordinator

Email: witzigam@uwplatt.edu

Marcia Cordts, Administrative Assistant, Admission

Marcia Cordts
Administrative Assistant

Email: cordtsm@uwplatt.edu

Stacie Byers, Marketing Manager, Admission

stacie byers
Marketing Manager

Email: byerss@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor